Presse

Presse-Informationen zu unserem Programm finden Sie unter http://presse.turnertv.de und https://www.turner.com/pressroom

Sebastian Weber

Senior Marketing & PR Manager
Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Tel. +49 (0)89 693 354 7161
sebastian.weber@turner.com

Steven Meyers

PR Coordinator, CNN International

Tel. +49 (0)69 7158 5109
steven.meyers@turner.com

Veronika Pfeffer

Senior PR Coordinator Entertainment Channels
Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Tel. +49 (0)89 693 354 7162
veronika.pfeffer@turner.com

Cathrina Keller

PR Coordinator Entertainment Channels
Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Tel. +49 (0)89 693 354 7124
cathrina.keller@turner.com

Sarah Krüger

PR Coordinator Kids Channels
Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Tel. +49 (0)89 693 354 7179
sarah.krueger@turner.com

Christina Keppeler

Trainee PR
Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Tel. +49 (0)89 693 354 7163
christina.keppeler@turner.com

Joanna Kawecka

Photo Producer Central and Eastern Europe

+49 (0)89 693 354 7133
joanna.kawecka@turner.com